Current Members

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Naomi Pierce Headshot

Naomi Pierce
Principal Investigator
npierce@oeb.harvard.edu

 

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

Photo of C Liu Cong Liu
Postdoctoral Fellow
cong.liu@g.harvard.edu
Chris Baker

Chris Baker
Postdoctoral Fellow
bakerccm@gmail.com

Joao Filipe Riva Tonini

Joao Filipe Riva Tonini
Postdoctoral Fellow
jfrtonini@fas.harvard.edu

Richard Childers Richard Childers
Postdoctoral Fellow
rchilders@g.harvard.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Wei Ping photo Wei-Ping Chan
PhD Student
chanw@g.harvard.edu
Evan Hoki

Evan Hoki
PhD Student*
ehoki@fas.harvard.edu

*Currently on leave

Photo of Wendy Valencia Montoya Wendy Valencia Montaya
PhD Student
wvalenciamontoya@g.harvard.edu
Zhengyang Wang

Zhengyang Wang
PhD Student
zhengyangwang@g.harvard.edu

Photograph of RJ Knecht

RJ Knecht
PhD Student
rknecht@fas.harvard.edu

STAFF

Rachel Photo Rachel Hawkins Sipe
Curatorial Assistant
rhawkins@fas.harvard.edu
Maggie Starvish
Maggie Starvish
Faculty Assistant
mstarvish@oeb.harvard.edu

COLLABORATORS

Alan Heath

 

Alan Heath
Collaborator
alan.heath3@gmail.com