Current Members

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Naomi Pierce Headshot

Naomi Pierce
Principal Investigator*
npierce@oeb.harvard.edu

*On leave Fall 2022

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

Photo of C Liu Cong Liu
Postdoctoral Fellow
cong.liu@g.harvard.edu
Chris Baker

Chris Baker
Postdoctoral Fellow
bakerccm@gmail.com

Joao Filipe Riva Tonini

Joao Filipe Riva Tonini
Postdoctoral Fellow
jfrtonini@fas.harvard.edu

Richard Childers Richard Childers
Postdoctoral Fellow
rchilders@g.harvard.edu
Zhengyang Wang Zhengyang Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow
zhengyangwang@g.harvard.edu
Photo of Shinichi Nakahara

Shinichi Nakahara
Postdoctoral Fellow
snakahara@fas.harvard.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Wei Ping photo Wei-Ping Chan
PhD Student
chanw@g.harvard.edu
Evan Hoki

Evan Hoki
PhD Student*
ehoki@fas.harvard.edu

*Currently on leave

Photo of Wendy Valencia Montoya Wendy Valencia Montaya
PhD Student
wvalenciamontoya@g.harvard.edu

Photograph of RJ Knecht

RJ Knecht
PhD Student
rknecht@fas.harvard.edu

STAFF

Maggie Starvish
Maggie Starvish
Faculty Assistant
mstarvish@oeb.harvard.edu

COLLABORATORS

Alan Heath

 

Alan Heath
Collaborator
alan.heath3@gmail.com